Rep Locator

aerospace and electronics companies

Lark Engineering Main Office:

Lark Headquarters-West
www.larkengineering.com
2000 W. Corporate Way, Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone: 949-240-1233
Fax: 949-240-7910
sales@larkengineering.com

Israel

SEMIX Engineering & Marketing Ltd.LTD
16 Hamelacha St.
Degem Building, Afek Industrial Park
Rosh Ha`ain, 48091 Israel
Beni Kovalsky
Co-Managing Director
Semix Engineering & Marketing Ltd.
Tel#: +972-3-9109910
Mobile#: +972-54-7700135
Email: beni@semix.co.il
www.semix.co.il
Evgeni Krutokop
Product Line Manager
Office: 972-3-9109910
Mobile: 972-54-7891320
Email: evgeni@semix.co.il
www.semix.co.il

Region 1

Southern California

ACETEC
http://www.acetec.com/AboutUs.html
703 Pier Ave., Suite B #155, Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
Frank Tso
frank@acetec.com
ACETEC SO
http://www.acetec.com/AboutUs.html
6540 Lusk Bid, Suite C-146, San Diego, CA 92121
Mark Hoffman
mhoffman@acetec.com
Mike Hsiao
mike@acetec.com
ACETEC N. LA
N LA, San Fernando Valley, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, and Kern Counties
http://www.acetec.com/AboutUs.html
5021 Verdugo Way #105-117, Camarillo, CA 93012-8676
Kevin Shaffer
Kevin@ACETEC.COM
Phone: 818)688-1119
Fax: (858)784-0909

Region 2

Northern California / Northern Nevada

Disman – Bakner
www.dbsales.com
3150 De la Cruz Blvd, STE 103, Santa Clara, CA 95054-2407
Main Office
Phone: 650-969-3010
Fax: 650-969-5620
sales@dbsales.com
Crisafulli, Michael
Phone: 650-810-1934
Mobile: 480-887-0108
michael@dbsales.com
CRUM, LORETTA
Phone: 650-810-1928
loretta@dbsales.com
FERNANDEZ, LORELEI
Phone: 650-810-1932
lorelei@dbsales.com
KILLEN, PAT
Phone: 650-810-1923
Mobile: 408-316-3378
Pager: 877-366-3384
pat@dbsales.com
MOLINA, ALEXIS
Phone: 650-969-3010
alexis@dbsales.com
MORETTI, ALINA
Phone: 650-810-1927
alina@dbsales.com
SEROWOKY, JOEL
Phone: 650-810-1925
Mobile: 925-989-8960
joel@dbsales.com
VANDERVOORT, ELENA
Phone: 650-969-3010
elena@dbsales.com
DISMAN-BAKNER
http://www.dbsales.com
3150 De la Cruz Blvd, STE 103, Santa Clara, CA 95054-2407
LlPPUNER, UELI
Phone: 916-933-8794
Mobile: 916-792-8872
ueli@dbsales.com
O’NEAL, SHANE
Phone: 650-810-1935
shane@dbsales.com

Region 3

Pacific Northwest

CAIN-SWEET COMPANY
http://www.cainsweet.com
13401 BELLEVUE-REDMOND ROAD, SUITE A1, BELLEVUE, WA 98005
MAIN OFFICE
Phone: 425-562-6028
Fax: 425-562-2680
sales@cainsweet.com
EPSTEIN, DAVID
Phone: 425-562-6028 X108
Fax: 425-562-2680
Mobile: 206-619-4819
david@cainsweetcom
SWEET, MARC
Phone: 425-562-6028 X106
Fax: 425-562-2680
Mobile: 206-660-8548
marC@cainsweet.com
WATLING, TINA
Phone: 425-562-6028 X118
Fax: 425-562-2680
tina@cainsweet.com

Region 4

Southwest / Midwest

Lark Engineering
sales@larkengineering.com
949-240-1233

Region 4a

Arizona / New Mexico

Techni-Source Corporation

1839 S. Alma School Road, Ste. 205
Mesa, AZ 85210

480-775-6871
sales@tscaz.com

Region 5

South Central

PHASECOM, INC.
http://www.phasecom.com
99 Trophy Club Drive, Trophy Club, TX 76262
Main Office
Phone: 817-410-5790
Fax: 817-410-5791
Carrie Sangalli
CSangalli@PhaseCom.com
Frank Opatrny
Phone: 512-593-9485
FOpatrny@procompsales.com
Luis Santiago
Phone: 713-896-0110
LSantiago@phasecom.com
Mary Cabrera
Mcabrera@phasecom.com
Scott Trickey
Phone: 817-249-0442
strickey@phasecom.com

Region 6

Southern Midwest

EPI, INC
www.epi-sales.com
2201 W. 43RD AVE., KANSAS CITY, KS 66103
MORSE, RICH
Phone: 913-432-1792
Mobile: 816-797-9784
rich@epi-sales.com
PLEASANT-SMITH, JACKIE
Phone: 913-432-1792
sales@epi-sales.com

Region 7

Eastern Midwest

TK TECHNOLOGIES
www.tk-technologies.com
1807 HICKS ROAD, SUITE C, ROLLING MEADOWS, IL 60008
KUS, TOM
Phone: 847-991-7160
Fax: 847-991-7260
Mobile: 847-542-5930
TKusTKT@aol.com

Region 8

Ohio Valley

Lark Engineering
sales@larkengineering.com
949-240-1233

Region 9

Mid Atlantic

Chesapeake Technology
14808 Fothergil Ct.
Burtonsville, MD 20866
Office # 410-290-8190
Fax # 443-583-0335
Mike Leone – cell 301-908-4045
mike@chesapeakesales.com
Joe Laukaitis – cell 410-279-7024
joe@chesapeakesales.com

Region 10

Pennsylvania, Upstate New York, Southern New Jersey, Delaware

BROOKS ASSOCIATES
http://www.brooksrf.com
2227 US ROUTE 1, #214, NORTH BRUNSWICK, NJ 08902
MAIN OFFICE
Phone: 732-873-1900
Fax: 732-873-9009
GILHOOL, ED
Phone: 610-725-1964
Mobile: 610-547-6114
Edgilhool@aol.com
JOSWICK, WALT
Mobile: 609-240-1096
brooksrf@comcast.net
LASKOWSKI, MARK
Phone: 315-345-9077
Mark@brooksrf.com

Region 11

Southern New York, Northern New Jersey

Spectrum Sales
http://www.spectrumsales.com
40 UNDERHILL BLVD., STE. 2D,SYOSSET, NY 11791
Main Office
Phone: 516-921-5750
Fax: 516-921-5776
sales@spectrumsales.com
STEIN, DAVID
Fax: 516-367-1991
Mobile: 516-857-4200
david@spectrumsales.com
SAGER, LEN
Cell: 516-318-3996
len@spectrumsales.com

Region 12

New England

GTEK, LLC
234 Littleton Road
Suite 2G
Westford, MA 01886
P: 978.692.4954
F: 508-519-0713
Email: sales@gtekllc.com
http://gtekllc.com/
Aldo Guarino, President
aldo@gtekllc.com
508-868-6018
Marco Ventresca, Sales Engineer
marco@gtekllc.com
603-921-0354
Bill Peterson, Sales Engineer
bpeterson@gtekllc.com
603-490-9690

Region 13

Tennessee, Alabama

Lark Headquarters-West
www.larkengineering.com
2000 W. Corporate Way, Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone: 949-240-1233
Fax: 949-240-7910
sales@larkengineering.com

Region 14

South East

Lark Engineering
Ruth Griesemer
ruthg@larkengineering.com
813-404-5531

Region 15

West Virginia

Lark Engineering
Jason Launius
sales@larkengineering.com
949-240-1233

Region 16

British Columbia

CAIN-SWEET COMPANY
www.cainsweet.com
13401 BELLEVUE-REDMOND ROAD, SUITE A1, BELLEVUE, WA 98005
BRITISH COLUMBIA OFFICE
Phone: 425-562-6028
Fax: 425-562-2680
sales@cainsweet.com
SWEET, MARC
Mobile: 206-660-8548
marc@cainsweet.com

Region 17

Central Canada

CAIN-SWEET COMPANY
www.cainsweet.com
13401 BELLEVUE-REDMOND ROAD, SUITE A1, BELLEVUE, WA 98005
CALGARY OFFICE
Phone: 425-562-6028
Fax: 425-562-2680
sales@cainsweet.com
SWEET, MARC
Mobile: 206-660-8548
marc@cainsweet.com

Region 18

Eastern Canada

CAIN-SWEET COMPANY
www.cainsweet.com
1400 REGIONAL ROAD, TWENTY THREE, UXBRIDGE, ONTARIO, CANADA L9P1N4
BELL, IAN
Mobile: 416-219-0376
Fax: 416-219-0376
ian@cainsweet.com